Some channels such as Shopify have fraud detection built in. When available, Hutch will check the fraud rating for the order and place it on hold, ensuring it doesn't get dispatched without your approval.

Details of the fraud review are left as a comment on the order, e.g. "Shopify flagged order as high risk with a fraud score of 1.0. Their recommendation is to cancel". If you want to proceed with the order, update the status to "Processing". Likewise if you wish to cancel the order, update the status to "Cancelled".

Note: When you cancel an order on Hutch, it does not cancel it on your store (e.g. Shopify).

Did this answer your question?