You can cancel orders on Hutch at any time, so long as you do it before the order is picked. To cancel an order on Hutch, follow these steps:
Search for the order, using either your order reference (e.g. the Shopify Order Number), the customers name or the customers postcode.
Click on the order and then press the "Edit status" button in the top right. If this button is not visible, it's because the order has already been picked and you can no longer cancel the order.
Change the status to "Cancelled" and then press "Update Status".